Scientific Program new (13/10/2017)

The scientific program can be downloaded here with the communication list.


Prof. María Dolores Bermúdez

Dept. de Ingeniería de Materiales y Fabricación. Univ. of Cartagena

Prof. Maxim V. Fedorov

Skoltech Center for Computational and Data-intensive Science and Engineering. Moscow

Univ. of Strathclyde.

Prof. Patricia  Hunt

Dept. of Chemistry. Imperial College.

Prof. Ruth M. Lynden Bell

Emmeritus Professor, Dept. of Chemistry, Univ. of Cambridge

Prof. Luis M. M. B. Santos

Dept. de Química.

Univ. of Porto.

Prof. Mireille Turmine

Laboratoire Interfaces et Systèmes Électrochimiques. Univ. Pierre et Marie Curie.

Dr. Philippe Verpoort